Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
5-6-7 Gr Self Guided Tour
-
5-6-7 Gr Ctr

8:00 am - 10:00 am

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

10th Grade Tour
-
10-12 GC

Self-guided tours of the 10-12 Center will be offered to 10th Grade students on Monday, August 21 from 9am-12pm and on Friday, August 25 from 1pm-3pm. Feel free to stop by and get acclimated with the 10-12 Center prior to the start of the upcoming school year.

8GC-SELF GUIDED TOUR
-
8TH GRADE CENTER
5-6-7 Gr Self Guided Tour
-
5-6-7 Gr Ctr
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Building Walk Through
-
UPE

This time is for your child(ren) to find their classrooms and meet their teachers.

ELEMENTARY WALK THROUGH
-
RES
Elementary Walk Through
-
LES

All families are welcome to visit the school. Meet your teacher and other students.

Elementary Walk Through for Grades 1- 4
-
OES

Please stop by and visit your child's classroom.

Elementary Walk Thru
-
SC
Walk Through Classrooms - BES
-
7th Gr Parent Orientation
-
7th Grade Ctr
Thu, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Orientation for A.M. Session Students
-
Oaks

A.M Kindergarten students are invited to come and meet their teacher.

Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Orientation for P.M. Session Students
-
Oaks

P.M. Kindergarten students are invited to visit their classroom.

Fri, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts 10-12 GC Tour
-
10-12 GC

Self-guided tours of the 10-12 Center will be offered to 10th Grade students on Monday, August 21 from 9am-12pm and on Friday, August 25 from 1pm-3pm. Feel free to stop by and get acclimated with the 10-12 Center prior to the start of the upcoming school year.

Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts First Day of School!

Welcome back to Spring-Ford! Click here for important Back-to-School information such as BTS Dates, Supply Lists, Shopping Tips and First Day of School Signs.

Tue, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Open House
-
UPE

A program orientation will be provided for the Grade K - 4 parents of Upper Providence Elementary School. Please plan to join us. Open House is an evening for parents to visit the school, meet the staff, and learn about the exciting plans we have for the 2017-2018 school year.

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Session 1 ~ 6:30 - 7:15pm

Session 2 ~7:30 - 8:15 pm

Fri, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts No School for Students

No School for Students and 10-Month Employees. Enjoy the long weekend!

Sat, Sep 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • No School for Students
    • In Service Day
    • District Closed
Powered by Finalsite