7th Grade

7th Grade Announcements

Join us on November 15, 2017 for an event for JUST GIRLS and their moms. Learn about the exciting non-traditional career training opportunities for girls grades 5 - 11 at the Western Montgomery Career & Technology Center from 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm. .

Click Here for more info.

Parents please keep in mind the dates for the 2018 PSSAs.

Assessment

Dates

Grades

English Language Arts

April 9-13 2018

Grades 3-8

Mathematics

April 16-20, 2018

Grades 3-8

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
7th Grade H & S Meeting
Media Center
Fri, Oct 13
7th Grade Picture Day
7th Grade Center Gym Stage
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • No School for Students
    • In Service Day
    • District Closed

Spring-Ford News

News

Friend Watch

Spring-Ford Friend Watch

You are the ones who really know who is in trouble, who needs help. They are your friends, and you are the ones who can help watch out for them better than anyone else. Friend Watch was designed to give you a safe and anonymous way to watch out for those friends.

Click here to learn more, or click here to complete the Friend Watch Referral Form.

7th Grade Center

833 South Lewis Rd. Building 2, Royersford, PA 19468-2732
Phone: 610-705-6010 Fax: 610-705-6238

Heather Nuneviller, Principal
Michael DeCaro, 7th Grade House Principal

School Hours
Doors Open: 7:45 a.m.
Classes: 8:05 a.m. - 2:40 p.m.

Spring-Ford Friend Watch

Friend Watch was designed to give you a safe and anonymous way to watch out for those friends. Click here to learn more, or click here to complete the Friend Watch Referral Form.

Powered by Finalsite