7th Grade

7th Grade Announcements

Detweiler Family Medicine will hold an Immunization Clinic on Monday, August 28, 2017, from 5-8 p.m. at the Spring-Ford Area High School 10-12 building.


Any Spring-Ford student in need of the TDAP, MCV, or Polio immunization may attend. Parents MUST bring a copy of their child's current immunizations and should preregister at:

Representatives from Detweiler Family Medicine will bill each individuals insurance company. Students who are not insured may attend free of charge.

Please take a moment to check your student(s) Health Record on Skyward to ensure they are in compliance with the new immunizations regulations. If you have specific questions about your child's immunization status please call your family physician.

August 17th - Schedule/Homeroom Release 3:00 pm

August 21st - Self Guided Tour 8:00 am - 10:00 am or 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

August 23rd - 7th Grade Parent Orientation Night - 7:00 pm

August 28th - 1st Day of School for Students

September 1st - No School

September 4th - Labor Day No School

September 5th - 7th Grade Back To School Night - 7:00 pm

Click here for very important information regarding 2017-2018 Pennsylvania Immunizations Laws.

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
5-6-7 Gr Self Guided Tour
-
5-6-7 Gr Ctr
5-6-7 Gr Self Guided Tour
-
5-6-7 Gr Ctr
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
7th Gr Parent Orientation
-
7th Grade Ctr
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • No School for Students
    • In Service Day
    • District Closed

Spring-Ford News

News

Detweiler Family Medicine will hold an Immunization Clinic on Monday, August 28, 2017, from 5-8 p.m. at the Spring-Ford Area High School 10-12 building. Any Spring-Ford student in need of the TDAP, MCV, or Polio immunization may attend. Parents MUST bring a copy of their child's current immunizations and should preregister at: https://springfordstudents.questionpro.com

Read more

The Department of Health has changed school immunization regulations. The changes will be in effect for the beginning of the 2017/18 school year. NEW PA School Immunization Requirements MUST be met by 5th day of school or student will NOT be allowed to attend school. If you are unsure, please check with your pediatrician.
Children in ALL grades (K-12). Please click here for more information.

Read more

7th Grade Center

833 South Lewis Rd. Building 2, Royersford, PA 19468-2732
Phone: 610-705-6010 Fax: 610-705-6238

Heather Nuneviller, Principal
Michael DeCaro, 7th Grade House Principal

School Hours
Doors Open: 7:45 a.m.
Classes: 8:05 a.m. - 2:40 p.m.

Spring-Ford Friend Watch

Friend Watch was designed to give you a safe and anonymous way to watch out for those friends. Click here to learn more, or click here to complete the Friend Watch Referral Form.

Friend Watch

Powered by Finalsite