Oaks Elementary School

Oaks Announcements

English Language Arts / April 9-13, 2018 / Grades 3-8

Mathematics / April 16-20, 2018 / Grades 3-8

Science / April 23-27, 2018 / Grades 4,8

Welcome Back to School. Start your back to school shopping early with our general school supply list. Please note some teachers may require additional supplies. Clear here for the BTS shopping list.

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Wear Pink
OES
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 12
PTA Evening Meeting
-
OES
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Fall Fest
-
OES
Sat, Oct 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • No School for Students
    • In Service Day
    • District Closed

Spring-Ford News

News


Oaks Elementary School

PO Box 396, Oaks School Drive, Oaks, PA 19456-0396


Mark D. Moyer, Principal
Phone: 610-705-6008 | Fax: 610-705-6247

School Hours
Doors Open: 8:45 a.m.
Classes: 9 a.m. - 3:40 p.m.

Kindergarten Schedule
AM: 9-11:40 p.m.
PM: 1-3:40 p.m.

Spring-Ford Friend Watch

You are the ones who really know who is in trouble, who needs help. They are your friends, and you are the ones who can help watch out for them better than anyone else. Friend Watch was designed to give you a safe and anonymous way to watch out for those friends.

Click here to learn more, or click here to complete the Friend Watch Referral Form.

Powered by Finalsite