Royersford Elementary School

Royersford Announcements

Oct. 16-27 - Read A Thon Fundraiser

Oct. 23 & 24 - Haunted House Drop Off 8:35am - 9:00am

Oct. 23 - Lifetouch Picture Re-Takes

Oct. 23 - Royersford Borough Halloween Parade 7:00pm/ Rain Date Oct. 25

Oct. 24 - Haunted House Drop Off 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Oct. 24 - Mix It Up Day

Oct. 27 - Halloween Celebrations & Haunted House Pick Up

As we prepare for the upcoming school year, one of the most important things to us is making sure that children remain safe as they arrive to and dismiss from school. In an effort to ensure a smooth dismissal for students, parents must fill out a dismissal form for each student and return to our school as soon as possible but no later than Monday, July 31, 2017. This will help to ensure that your child utilizes the mode or method of transportation that you prefer. Keep in mind that we require all parents to fill out a new form each year for each child as we do not use any dismissal information from last school year. Please click here for the form.

Please remember that if you are using a daycare either before school, after school, or both you must also fill out a Child Care Transportation Form. We appreciate your prompt return of these attached forms as we work together to ensure the safety of our children during arrival and dismissal times.

RES Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • No School for Students
    • In Service Day
    • District Closed

Spring-Ford News

News


Royersford Elementary School
450 Spring Street, Royersford, PA 19468-2519

Teresa Carboy, Ed.D., Principal
Phone: 610-705-6005 | Fax: 610-705-6250

School Hours
Doors Open: 8:35 a.m.
Classes: 9 a.m.-3:40 p.m.
Kindergarten Schedule
AM: 9-11:40 a.m.
PM: 1-3:40 p.m.

Spring-Ford Friend Watch

You are the ones who really know who is in trouble, who needs help. They are your friends, and you are the ones who can help watch out for them better than anyone else. Friend Watch was designed to give you a safe and anonymous way to watch out for those friends.

Click here to learn more, or click here to complete the Friend Watch Referral Form.

Powered by Finalsite