School Board Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Ad Hoc Board Meeting
Zoom
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Board
  • Holidays and Closings
    • No School for Students
    • In Service Day
    • District Closed

Calendar Tools

Calendar

There are no events to display