SFASD School Board

The Spring-Ford Board of School Directors generously contributes their time and talents toward the advancement of public education from kindergarten through grade 12 for the Spring-Ford Area School District. As elected officials, school board members answer to the electorate and to the Pennsylvania Department of Education, establish policies that provide the framework for our public schools and represent their local communities, attend sometimes lengthy and challenging meetings, conferences and institutes for public education. Spring-Ford’s nine school directors assess the district’s needs to develop an educational program that is consistent with the districts mission and vision. These members are:

REGION I
Dr. Margaret Wright
610-489-8599
Term Expires 2023

REGION I
Wendy Earle
610-909-5539
Term Expires 2023

REGION I
Linda C. Fazzini
610-506-8080
Term Expires 2021

REGION II
David Shafer
610-212-0429
Term Expires 2023

REGION II
Colleen Zasowski
267-240-7099
Term Expires 2023

REGION II
Clinton Jackson
973-445-9521
Term Expires 2021

REGION III
Christina F. Melton
610-246-1326
Term Expires 2021

REGION III
Diane Sullivan
610-322-3194
Term Expires 2023

REGION III
Thomas J. DiBello
610-608-5761
Term Expires 2021

2021 Board Leadership
Colleen Zasowski, President
Christina Melton, Vice President

Region I:
Linda Fzzini, Linda_Fazzini@spring-ford.net
Dr. Maggie Wright, Margaret_Wright@spring-ford.net
Wendy Earle, Wendy_Earle@spring-ford.net

Region II:
Colleen Zasowski, CZasowski@hotmail.com (President)
Clinton Jackson, clinton.jackson@jacobs.com
Dave Shafer, David_Shafer@spring-ford.net

Region III:
Christina Melton, Christina_Melton@spring-ford.net (Vice President)
Tom DiBello, tomdibello@hotmail.com
Diane Sullivan, Diane_Sullivan@spring-ford.net

Board Comment, boardcomment@spring-ford.net

School Board

 

Back Row, Left to Right: Linda Fazzini, David Shafer, Diane Sullivan, Clinton Jackson, Tom DiBello
Front Row, Left to Right: Wendy Earle, Colleen Zasowski, Christina Melton, Dr. Margaret Wright