Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
School Closed: Memorial Day

Schools and District Office closed.

Tue, May 28
Book Fair
OES
Fitness Ctr Open
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr Temporary Fitness Ctr

School Board Meeting

All Work Session and Board Meetings will be held in the Senior High School Cafeteria on the third and fourth Monday of the month at 7:30 p.m. unless designated otherwise. Click here to learn more about the Spring-Ford Board of School Directors.

Wed, May 29
Book Fair
OES
School Store - 4th grade
-
UPE
Home & School Meeting
-
UPE
School Store - 1st grade
-
UPE
Talent Show Dress Rehearsal
-
9th Grade Center

To be held at the 9th grade center.

Spring Concert & Art Show
-
SC
7th Grade Distinguished Honors Social
7th Grade Center
Thu, May 30
Book Fair
OES
Student Health & Wellness Fair
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr
Main Gym

School Store - 3rd grade
-
UPE
AP Bio Summer Assignment Mtg
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr Rm 278

Fitness Ctr Open
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr Temporary Fitness Ctr

School Store - 2nd grade
-
UPE
Book Fair & Art Show
-
OES
Senior Commencement Awards/ Scholarship Night
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr
Auditorium

Fri, May 31
Book Fair
OES
Field Day
EES
RIF Day
RES
Ultimate Games Day
-
UPE

Rain Date is Monday, June 3rd

Oaks Talent Show
-
9th Grade Center
SFMA Music Banquet
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr Cafeteria

Sat, Jun 1
SAT
-
SFAHS
12th grade wing
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Class of 2020 Senior Portraits
SFAHS

9GC Auditorium

Explorers Awards Assembly
-
Settlers Awards Assembly
-
School Board: Finance Committee
District Office
Current 6th Gr Parent Transition Night
-
5/6 Center
School Board: Property Committee
District Office
Wed, Jun 12
Class of 2020 Senior Portraits
SFAHS

9GC Auditorium

8:00 - Magic Mailbox - 4th grade editors only
-
UPE

4th grade editors meet Mr. Nice in the lobby at 8:00 a.m.

Grand Friends Pancake Breakfast
-
SC

See times in the Description

Colonists Awards Assembly
-
5/6
Trailblazers Award Ceremony
-
5/6 Grade Ctr
Thu, Jun 13
Class of 2020 Senior Portraits
SFAHS

9GC Auditorium

Graduation Practice
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr
Main Gymnasium

Move Up Day
RES
Patriots Awards Ceremony
-
Senior Slide Show
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr Cafeteria

Pioneers Awards Assembly
-
Fri, Jun 14
Class of 2020 Senior Portraits
SFAHS

9GC Auditorium

Last Day of School (Tentative)

Tentative Last Day of School!

Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
School Board Work Session Meeting
SFAHS

All Work Session and Board Meetings will be held in the Senior High School Cafeteria on the third and fourth Monday of the month at 7:30 p.m. unless designated otherwise. Click here to learn more about the Spring-Ford Board of School Directors.

Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Summer School Orientation
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr - Hurda Learning Ctr
8AM or 6PM

School Board Meeting

All Work Session and Board Meetings will be held in the Senior High School Cafeteria on the third and fourth Monday of the month at 7:30 p.m. unless designated otherwise. Click here to learn more about the Spring-Ford Board of School Directors.

Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Free Summer Concert
9GC

The Spring-Ford Educational Foundation will sponsor a FREE summer concert featuring the West Chester Swing Kings on Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at the 9th Grade Center.

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Board
  • Holidays and Closings
    • No School for Students
    • In Service Day
    • District Closed
  • SFAHS