Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
School Board Meeting

All Work Session and Board Meetings will be held in the Senior High School Cafeteria on the third and fourth Monday of the month at 7:30 p.m. unless designated otherwise. Click here to learn more about the Spring-Ford Board of School Directors.

Tue, Nov 27
Fitness Ctr Open
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr Temporary Fitness Ctr

Thu, Nov 29
Reading Olympics Meet
-
Media Center
Boys Lacrosse Info Mtg
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr Rm 170

Fitness Ctr Open
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr Temporary Fitness Ctr

Spring Musical Callbacks
SFAHS

Auditorium

Fri, Nov 30
Rescheduled Kdg. Visitation - 9:30 AM (AM Kdg.)
-
BES - Cafeteria
Rescheduled Kdg. Visitation
-
BES - Cafeteria
H & S Holiday Shop Preview Night
-
SC
Sat, Dec 1
Holiday Shoppe
-
OES
Sun, Dec 2
Restaurant Night ... Margaritas (Coll.)
BES

All Day ... Margaritas in Collegeville

Tue, Dec 4
Fitness Ctr Open
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr Temporary Fitness Ctr

MS Winter Concert
HS
Wed, Dec 5
Home & School General Meeting
-
UPE
cafeteria
WMCTC Open House
-
WMCTC
Winter Concert
-
OES
Thu, Dec 6
Reading Olympics Meet
-
Media Center
Fitness Ctr Open
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr Temporary Fitness Ctr

Winter Concert (Third Grade)
BES

2:45 PM and 7:00 PM

Sat, Dec 8
Home & School Kids Holiday PJ party
-
UPE
Gym/Caf�
Hybrid SAT/ACT Practice Exam
-
SFAHS
12th Grade Wing
Sun, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 11
Gingerbread House Drop Off
-
RES
Fitness Ctr Open
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr Temporary Fitness Ctr

Winter Band & Orchestra Concert
-
10-12 GC

10-12 Ctr Auditorium

Wed, Dec 12
Gingerbread House Drop Off 8:00am-9:00am & 4:00pm-5:30pm
RES

Afternoon drop off from 4:00pm-5:30pm

Spring Musical Crew Mtg
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr Auditorium

Holiday Shoppe
-
BES

Your children can buy holiday gifts for family and friends.

Original Art Works Order Pick-Up
-
BES
QPR Training CANCELLED
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr Hurda Learning Ctr

6th Grade Concert
5/6GC
Cafeteria
Thu, Dec 13
Reading Olympics Meet
-
Media Center
Fitness Ctr Open
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr Temporary Fitness Ctr

Holiday Shoppe
-

Your children can buy holiday gifts for family and friends,

Original Art Works Order Pick Up
-
BES
Grade 3 Winter Concert
-
LES
Grades 1 & 2 Winter Concert
-
SC
Fri, Dec 14
Crazy Hair Day
Oaks ES
School Store
LES

Grades K - 4

Holiday Shoppe
-
BES

Your children can buy holiday gifts for family and friends.

Original Art Works Order Pick Up
-
BES
7/8 MS Play
8th grade building
7/8 Winter Play
8th grade auditorium
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Subscribe to Alerts School Closed: Winter Break

Winter Break: no school for students, district offices closed

Tue, Dec 25
Subscribe to Alerts School Closed: Winter Break

Winter Break: no school for students, district offices closed

Wed, Dec 26
Subscribe to Alerts School Closed: Winter Break

Winter Break: no school for students, district offices closed

Thu, Dec 27
Subscribe to Alerts School Closed: Winter Break

Winter Break: no school for students, district offices closed

Fri, Dec 28
Subscribe to Alerts School Closed: Winter Break

Winter Break: no school for students, district offices closed

Sat, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 31
Subscribe to Alerts School Closed: Winter Break

Winter Break: no school for students, district offices closed

Tue, Jan 1
Subscribe to Alerts School Closed: Winter Break

Winter Break: no school for students, district offices closed

Wed, Jan 2
Subscribe to Alerts Blood Drive Sign-ups
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr Cafeteria

Thu, Jan 3
Subscribe to Alerts Reading Olympics Meet
-
Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts Blood Drive Sign-ups
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr Cafeteria

Subscribe to Alerts Fitness Ctr Open
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr Temporary Fitness Ctr

Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Board
  • Holidays and Closings
    • No School for Students
    • In Service Day
    • District Closed
  • SFAHS