Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 6
Holiday Shop
LES / LGI
Holiday Shoppe for Students
OES

Event to be held during school hours for students.

H & S School Store for Grades 1-4
-
SC
Holiday Shoppe
-
RES
Family Movie Night Aladdin
-
RES
H & S Family Fun Movie Night & Holiday Shop
-
SC

The movie will start at 7:00PM

Holiday Shop will be open 6-8PM

Sat, Dec 7
Home & School Holiday PJ Party
-
UPE
Breakfast, Holiday Shop & Family Photos
Holiday Shoppe
-
OES
Cafeteria
Sun, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts ACT Testing
-
SFAHS
12th grade wing
Subscribe to Alerts Junior/ Senior Semi-Formal Dance
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr

Sun, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Subscribe to Alerts School Closed: Winter Break

Winter Break: no school for students, district offices closed

Tue, Dec 24
Subscribe to Alerts School Closed: Winter Break

Winter Break: no school for students, district offices closed

Wed, Dec 25
Subscribe to Alerts School Closed: Winter Break

Winter Break: no school for students, district offices closed

Thu, Dec 26
Subscribe to Alerts School Closed: Winter Break

Winter Break: no school for students, district offices closed

Fri, Dec 27
Subscribe to Alerts School Closed: Winter Break

Winter Break: no school for students, district offices closed

Subscribe to Alerts Family Skate
-
OES
Oaks Center Ice / Not a Drop Off Event
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Subscribe to Alerts School Closed: Winter Break

Winter Break: no school for students, district offices closed

Tue, Dec 31
Subscribe to Alerts School Closed: Winter Break

Winter Break: no school for students, district offices closed

Wed, Jan 1
Subscribe to Alerts School Closed: Winter Break

Winter Break: no school for students, district offices closed

Sat, Jan 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Board
  • Holidays and Closings
    • No School for Students
    • In Service Day
    • District Closed
  • SFAHS