Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Class of 2022 Color Run
SFAHS
Class of 2022 Color Run
SFAHS
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 30
9th Grade Open House
-
9th Grade Center
PHEAA Financial Aid Night
9th GC Auditorium
RES PTO Meeting - Media Center
-
RES
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
SAT Testing
SFAHS
SAT Testing
SFAHS
Wed, Oct 6
QPR Training
SFAHS
QPR Training
SFAHS
Thu, Oct 7
Senior Portraits
SFAHS
Senior Portraits
SFAHS
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Fall Book Fair
-
UPE
Finance Committee Meeting
District Office
H & S Meeting
-
SC
Property Committee Meeting
District Office
Wed, Oct 13
PSAT
SFAHS
PSAT
SFAHS
Fall Book Fair
-
UPE
McTeacher Night at McDonalds
-
32 Ridge Pike
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Sat, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts 9-12 Homecoming Dance
-
McNelly Stadium