Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
AM Summer School Exams
-
SFAHS

FPC

PM Summer School Exams
-
SFAHS

FPC

Tue, Aug 6
AM Summer School Exams
-
SFAHS

FPC

PM Summer School Exams
-
SFAHS

FPC

Wed, Aug 7
AM Summer School Exams
-
SFAHS

FPC

PM Summer School Exams
-
SFAHS

FPC

Thu, Aug 8
AM Summer School Exams
-
SFAHS

FPC

PM Summer School Exams
-
SFAHS

FPC

Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
10-12 Ctr AM Building Tour
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr

5/6/7 Ctr Building Walk Thru
-
5/6/7 Ctr

Parents and students are invited to take a self-guided tour of the 5/6/7 Grade Center on August 19th from 8 am - 10 am and from 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm. Please bring a copy of your schedule with you. Maps will be available in the lobby.

9GC AM Building Tour
-
SFAHS

9GC

Building Walk Through
-
8GC
5/6/7 Center Building Walk Thru
-
5/6/7 Center
9GC PM Building Tour
-
SFAHS

9GC

Meet and Greet
-
SC
Marching Band Preview Night
SFAHS
Coach McNelly Stadium
School Board Work Session Meeting
SFAHS

All Work Session and Board Meetings will be held in the Senior High School Cafeteria on the third and fourth Monday of the month at 7:30 p.m. unless designated otherwise. Click here to learn more about the Spring-Ford Board of School Directors.

Tue, Aug 20
9GC AM Building Tour
-
SFAHS

9GC

10-12 Ctr PM Building Tour
-
SFAHS

10-12 Ctr

9GC PM Building Tour
-
SFAHS

9GC

Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Kindergaten Curriculum Night
BES

AM Kindergarten ... 5:30 PM

PM Kindergarten ... 6:30 PM

AM Kindergarten Meet the Teacher
-
RES
Building Walk Through
-
UPE
K-4 - see classroom and meet the teacher
Meet the Teacher Gr. 1-4
-
RES
Meet the Teacher/Walk Through
-
SC
PM Kindergarten Meet the Teacher
-
RES
Kindergarten Open House for Parents
-
LES
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts SAT
-
SFAHS
12th grade wing
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Class Group Photo
SFAHS
10-12 Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting

All Work Session and Board Meetings will be held in the Senior High School Cafeteria on the third and fourth Monday of the month at 7:30 p.m. unless designated otherwise. Click here to learn more about the Spring-Ford Board of School Directors.

Fri, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts No School for Students

No School for Students and 10-Month Employees. Enjoy the long weekend!

Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Board
  • Holidays and Closings
    • No School for Students
    • In Service Day
    • District Closed
  • SFAHS