Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
First Student Day
-
Spring-Ford High School
Tue, Aug 30
Open House
UPES
Back to School Night Grades 1-4
-
LES
Treats by the Track (H & S)
-
BES
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
7th Grade Open House Date
-
7th Grade Center
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Ultimate Frisbee Club
-
10-12 Athletic Fields/Stadium
Wed, Sep 7
Fall Picture Day
-
LES
French Club
-
Room 273 (10-12GC)
H&S Ice Cream Social
-
LES
Open House
-
EES
Thu, Sep 8
7th Grade Picture Day
-
5/6/7 Flex Building
H&S Ice Cream Social Rain Date
-
LES
Jostens Parent Ordering Night
-
SF Cafeteria
5th Grade Open House Date
-
5th Grade
Fri, Sep 9
9-12 Picture Day
-
6th Grade Picture Day
-
5/6/7 Flex Building
Home & School Water Ice Social
-
EES
Sat, Sep 10
ACT
-
ACT
-
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Policy Committee
DO
6th Grade Open House Date
-
6th Grade
Tue, Sep 13
Ultimate Frisbee Club
-
10-12 Athletic Fields/Stadiums
Finance Committee
DO
9th Grade Center Open House
-
9th Grade Center Open House
-
Property Committee
DO
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
5th Grade Picture Day
-
5/6/7 Flex Building
Home & School - General Meeting
-
UPES
Art Club
-
Room 112 (10-12GC)
FCS Club
-
Room 112 (10-12GC)
Interact Meeting
10-12 Anex
Ram Buddies Meeting
Room 223
Sat, Sep 17
Marching Bands Competition
-
Marching Bands Competition
-
HS Marching Band Show
-
9TH
HS Marching Band Show
-
9TH
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
9th Grade NHS Meeting
-
9th Grade Auditorium
Cultural Awareness Club
-
Room 104
German Club
-
Room 275
7/8th Grade Chorus Rehearsal
-
8th Grade Center
McTeacher Night
-
LES
H & S Meeting
-
GYM
Tue, Sep 20
Sophomore Class Ring Assembly
-
Sophomore Class Ring Assembly
-
Cultural Awareness Club
-
Room 104
7/8th Grade Chorus Rehearsal
-
8th Grade Center
Ultimate Frisbee Club
-
10-12 Athletic Fields/Stadium
10-12 Center Open House
-
10-12 Center Open House
-
Wed, Sep 21
Junior NHS Meeting
Hurda Learning Center
Animal Rescue Club
-
10-12 Media Center
Chess Club Meeting
Room 195
Spanish Club
10-12 Cafe Annex
Scoupe DeVille - Dine out night
-
UPE
College/Career Fair
-
College/Career Fair
-
Home & School Meeting
-
LES
Thu, Sep 22
Sophomore NHS Meeting
Hurda Learning Center
Art Club Meeting
-
Room 166
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24