Spring-Ford Area School District - Brooke Elementary School

Print Element

Brooke Elementary School

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Back-to-School Night (Grades 1 to 4)
-
BES
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 12
Urban Air Spirit Night
-
BES
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Home and School Meeting
-
BES
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 5