High School Orchestra Program

Welcome to the Spring-Ford High School Orchestra Program!

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SFAHS Orchestra
  • SFAHS Orchestra

Contact Information

Remind: We have discovered a really handy app to help your child remember their instruments for lessons! To receive text or email notification please follow the pdf instructions below for the following groups. Your cell phone number will be kept private -- it will never be seen by anyone. This is a great reminder because it is so easy to forget the cycle day during a busy morning when you are getting ready for school! You may unsubscribe whenever you like if you change your mind. This is not mandatory, but strongly encouraged if you would like to sign up!

Send the following message to the number 81010:

  • Orchestra: @mrsmcgrana
  • Symphonic Orchestra @sfsymorch
  • Honors Orchestra @sfhonors

Email: Please always feel free to email me with questions and/or concerns.


Spring-Ford Music Association
Click here to visit the SFMA website and scroll down to “Join Email List.”

This is very important and will keep you updated on everything that is going on with the music association and current events and fundraisers.