Skip To Main Content

High School Orchestra Program

Welcome to the Spring-Ford High School Orchestra Program!

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Sat, May 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SFAHS Orchestra
  • SFAHS Orchestra

Contact Information

Remind: We have discovered a really handy app to help your child remember their instruments for lessons! To receive text or email notification please follow the pdf instructions below for the following groups. Your cell phone number will be kept private -- it will never be seen by anyone. This is a great reminder because it is so easy to forget the cycle day during a busy morning when you are getting ready for school! You may unsubscribe whenever you like if you change your mind. This is not mandatory, but strongly encouraged if you would like to sign up!

Send the following message to the number 81010:

  • Orchestra: @mrsmcgrana
  • Symphonic Orchestra @sfsymorch
  • Honors Orchestra @sfhonors

Email: Please always feel free to email me with questions and/or concerns.


Spring-Ford Music Association
Click here to visit the SFMA website and scroll down to “Join Email List.”

This is very important and will keep you updated on everything that is going on with the music association and current events and fundraisers.